

PERTH, FRIDAY, 26 MAY 2006 No. 93 SPECIAL

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY JOHN A. STRIJK, GOVERNMENT PRINTER AT 4.15 PM © STATE OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ADMINISTRATION OF DEPARTMENTS, AUTHORITIES, STATUTES AND VOTES

It is notified for public information that the Governor, in Executive Council, has approved of the administration of Departments, Authorities, Statutes and Votes being placed under the control of the respective Ministers as set out in the accompanying schedule, with effect on and from 26 May 2006.

M. C. WAUCHOPE, Clerk of the Executive Council.

PREMIER; MINISTER FOR PUBLIC SECTOR MANAGEMENT; STATE DEVELOPMENT; FEDERAL AFFAIRS

Premier-

Executive Council

Governor's Establishment

Office of the Public Sector Standards Commissioner (including DEOPE) *

Public Interest Disclosure Act 2003

Parliamentary Commissioner for

Administrative Investigations *

Parliamentary Commissioner Act 1971

Premier and Cabinet, Department of the

Agent General Act 1895

Alteration of Statutory Designations Act

Armorial Bearings Protection Act 1979

Census Act 1891

Civil Liability Act 2002

Constitution Act 1889

Constitution Acts Amendment Act 1899

Deputy Governor's Powers Act 1911

Discharged Servicemen's Badges Act 1967

Election of Senators Act 1903

Fairbridge Farm School Act 1948

Friendly Societies' Association of Kalgoorlie Investment Validation Act 1919

Governor's Establishment Act 1992

Members of Parliament (Financial

Interests) Act 1992

Ministers' Titles Act 1925

Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Act 2001

Parliamentary and Electorate Staff (Employment) Act 1992

Parliamentary Papers Act 1891

Parliamentary Privileges Act 1891

Preston Road District Soldiers' Memorial Act 1918

Returned Servicemen's Badges Act 1953

Royal Commissions Act 1968

Royal Commission (Custody of Records) Act 1992

Royal Commission into Commercial Activities of Government Act 1992

Royal Powers Act 1953

Royal Style and Titles Act 1947

Standard Time Act 2005

Unauthorised Documents Act 1961

Uniforms Act 1895

Salaries and Allowances Tribunal

Salaries and Allowances Act 1975

Public Sector Management-

Indian Ocean Territories (Administration of Laws) Act 1992

Public Sector Management Act 1994

Public Servants' Act 1915

Taxation (Staff Arrangements) Act 1969

Office of Director of Equal Opportunity in Public Employment

Equal Opportunity Act 1984 Part IX

State Development—

Industry and Resources, Department of

Alumina Refinery Agreement Act 1961

Alumina Refinery Agreements (Alcoa) Amendment Act 1987

Alumina Refinery (Mitchell Plateau) Agreement Act 1971

Alumina Refinery (Pinjarra) Agreement Act 1969

Alumina Refinery (Wagerup) Agreement and Acts Amendment Act 1978

Alumina Refinery (Worsley) Agreement Act

Barrow Island Act 2003